Board of Directors 2017

Application Form to be Considered for the Board of Directors

 

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS by Flashes of Life Photography and MPK Photography

 

President


Planned Financial Services LLC 

www.plannedfinancialservices.org 
Timothy J. Martin 
248-625-0000 
5980 S. Main Street, Suite 100 
Clarkston , MI 48346 
Fax: 248-625-0001 
tjmartin@financialguide.com 

Treasurer


Paul Brown, CPA

Independence Township Treasurer 

Paul A. Brown 
248-884-4900 
6483 Waldon Center Dr. 
Clarkston , MI 48346 
pbrown@indetwp.com 

Secretary:



Morgan & Milzow 

www.mmrealtors.com 
Emily Ford

248-625-1010

25 S. Main St 

Clarkston, MI 48346

Fax: +1 248-625-5298

President Elect:


Clarkston Community Schools

www.clarkston.k12.mi.us

Dr. Rod Rock

248-623-5400

6389 Clarkston Rd

Clarkston , MI 48346

Fax: 248-623-5450

rdrock@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Immediate Past President



Washington Management LLC 

www.washingtonmanagementllc.com 
Peg Roth 
248-625-0440 
20 W. Washington, Ste 15 
Clarkston , MI 48346 
Fax: 248-625-1840 
pjr25mc@hotmail.com

DIRECTORS
 
  Harrison's

Kevin Harrison 
248-625-1655 
27 S. Main St 
Clarkston , MI 48346 
Kevin@KHhomeonline.com

Independence TV

www.independencetelevision.com  
Kevin Smith
248-623-3661
6093 Flemings Lake Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
Kevin@clarkston.k12.mi.us 


Bowman Chevrolet, Inc. 

www.bowmanchevy.com 
Katie Bowman-Coleman
248-575-5000
6750 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: 248-625-0459


Advanced PetCare of Oakland 


www.advanced-petcare.com 
Dr.Bryan Cornwall 
248-620-2900 
6378 Sashabaw Rd 
Clarkston , MI 48346-2275 
Fax: 248-620-3051 
drcornwall@advanced-petcare.com


McLaren Clarkston

www.mclarenclarkston.org 
Carrie Wheeler
248-922-6860
5701 Bow Pointe Dr Ste 280 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: 248-922-6831
carrie.wheeler@mclaren.org

Map


Clarkston State Bank 

www.clarkstonstatebank.com 
Angie Logan
248-922-6970
5800 S. Main St 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: 248-625-4547
alogan@clarkstonstatebank.com


Ideas For You 

ideasforyou.logomall.com 
Elfriede (Fritz) Jackson
248-625-9464 
5940 Bay Pointe Blvd 
Clarkston , MI 48346 
Fax: 248-625-9464 
ideasforyou@ymail.com 
  Clarkston Auto Wash Co.

www.clarkstonautowash.com
Fred Ritter 
248-625-2500 
6791 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: 810-342-1123 
info@clarkstonautowash.com



 ATD Solutions LLC 

www.atdsolutions.com 
Jacqueline Kopp
248-620-1177
PO Box188 
Clarkston, MI 48347
Fax: 1 248-620-1188
jkopp@ATDsolutions.com
 
  Nemeth Marketing, Inc

www.nemethmarketing.com 
Julie Nemeth
248-459-1664
P.O. Box 192 
Clarkston, MI 48347
Fax: +1 248-209-7618
julie@nemethmarketing.com
 

The Huttenlocher Group

www.huttenlochergroup.com

Ryan Clements

248-706-4823

1007 West Huron
Waterford, MI 48328

Fax: 248-681-0362

ryanc@huttenlochergroup.com

 

Lowrie’s Landscape

www.lowrieslandscape.com

Angie Wathen

248-625-8844

9561 Dixie Highway, Suite B
Clarkston, MI 48348

reception@lowrieslandscape.com

 

Farm Bureau Insurance - The Milner Agency

www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com

Keri Milner

248-599-3135

3756 Sashabaw Rd
Waterford, MI 48329-2067

Fax: 248-742-1978

Manage
Bowman Chevrolet, Inc. 
www.bowmanchevy.com 
Jennifer Nagle
+1 248-625-5071
6750 Dixie Hwy 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-0459
jnagle@bowmanchevy.com

Map


Bruce Mercado DDS, P.C. 
www.brucemercadodds.com 
Dr. Rob Opie
+1 248-625-5000
6445 Citation Dr, Ste A 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-8459
robertopiedds@gmail.com

Map


Clarkston State Bank 
www.clarkstonstatebank.com 
Angie Logan
+1 248-922-6970
5800 S. Main St 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-4547
alogan@clarkstonstatebank.com
Manage
Bowman Chevrolet, Inc. 
www.bowmanchevy.com 
Jennifer Nagle
+1 248-625-5071
6750 Dixie Hwy 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-0459
jnagle@bowmanchevy.com

Map


Bruce Mercado DDS, P.C. 
www.brucemercadodds.com 
Dr. Rob Opie
+1 248-625-5000
6445 Citation Dr, Ste A 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-8459
robertopiedds@gmail.com

Map


Clarkston State Bank 
www.clarkstonstatebank.com 
Angie Logan
+1 248-922-6970
5800 S. Main St 
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-4547
alogan@clarkstonstatebank.com