Be Seen  Be Heard  Belong

Click on a letter to see businesses listed alphabetically or click on the drop down box below to view members by category.

 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search Members  

Total records: 18
Starting with letter I

I.T. Right, Inc.
www.itright.com
Paul Trinka
+1 (855) 487-4448
P.O. Box 160
Bath, MI 48808

pgtrinka@itright.com

Map

I.T. Right, Inc.


I.T. Right, Inc.

Ideas For You
ideasforyou.logomall.com
David and Fritz Jackson
+1 248-625-9464
5940 Baypointe Blvd
Clarkston, MI 48346

ideasforyou@ymail.com

Map

Ideas For You


Ideas For You

IGD Solutions Corporation
www.igdsolutions.com
Stephen J. Hyer
+1 248-625-0817
6521 Citation Dr., Ste. 200
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-575-4121
sjh@igdsolutions.com

Map
Member to Member Discount

IGD Solutions Corporation

20% off all Initial Fees for Members, NO Setup Fee on New Hosting Accounts

Service List

IGD Solutions Corporation

Website Design Web Application Design Website Hosting Search Engine Optmization Email Marketing

Ignite Media Group
www.chooseignite.com
Chris Drouin
+1 (248) 238-2460
1460 Walton Blvd STE 220
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

chris@chooseignite.com

Map

Ignite Media Group

Service List

Ignite Media Group

Websites, Graphic Design, Print, Video, Photography, Social Meida, SEO

Ilze Lucero Photography
ilzelucerophotography.com
Ilze Lucero
+1 (248) 962-3686
9050 Tartan Dr
Clarkston, MI 48348

ilzesteviez@gmail.com

Map
Member to Member Discount

Ilze Lucero Photography

- 10% off a Service and Prints

Service List

Ilze Lucero Photography

Business Head Shots Commercial product Photography Event Photography Wedding Photography High School Senior and Family Photography

Impressive Printing & Promotions, LLC

Marc Cooper
+1 248-673-1020
5746 Williams Lake Rd Rumph Plaza
Waterford, MI 48329
Fax: +1 248-673-7290
marc@impressiveprintpro.com

Map

Impressive Printing & Promotions, LLC


Impressive Printing & Promotions, LLC

Independence Township Clerk
www.indetwp.com
Barbara Pallotta
+1 248-625-5114
6483 Waldon Center Dr
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-625-2585
bpallotta@indtwp.com

Map

Independence Township Clerk


Independence Township Clerk

Independence Township Senior Community Center
http://indetwp.com/residents/senior_center/index.php
Barb Rollin
+1 248-625-8231
6000 Clarkston Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48348
Fax: +1 248-922-3189


Map

Independence Township Senior Community Center


Independence Township Senior Community Center

Independence Township Treasurer
www.indetwp.com
Paul A. Brown
+1 248-884-1900
6483 Waldon Center Dr.
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-922-6277
pbrown@indetwp.com

Map

Independence Township Treasurer


Independence Township Treasurer

Independence Township Trustee
www.indtwp.com
Rachel Loughrin

6483 Waldon Center Dr.
Clarkston, MI 48346

rloughrin@indtwp.com

Map

Independence Township Trustee


Independence Township Trustee

Independence Township Trustee
www.indetwp.com
Ronald A. Ritchie
+1 (248) 821-7100
4643 Eddystone Circle
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 (248) 625-2585
raritchie@comcast.net

Map

Independence Township Trustee


Independence Township Trustee

Independence Truck Repair LLC

Eric Scislowicz
+1 248-454-5149
PO Box 300274
Waterford, MI 48330-0274
Fax: +1 248-454-1040
service@independencetruck.com

Map

Independence Truck Repair LLC


Independence Truck Repair LLC

Independence TV

Kevin Smith
+1 248-623-3661
6093 Flemings Lake Rd
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-673-9591
knsmith@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Map

Independence TV


Independence TV

Independence Twp. Parks, Recreation & Seniors
www.itprs.org
Amy Laboissonniere
+1 248-625-8223
6483 Waldon Center Dr.
Clarkston, MI 48346
Fax: +1 248-620-7454
amyl@indetwp.com

Map

Independence Twp. Parks, Recreation & Seniors


Independence Twp. Parks, Recreation & Seniors

Independent Bank
www.independentbank.com/mortgage/sesmith
Sean Smith
+1 (248) 918-5456
201 W. Big Beaver Ste 201
Troy, MI 48084

sesmith@ibcp.com

Map

Independent Bank


Independent Bank

Indian Springs Metropark Golf
www.metroparks.com
Rod Duffe
+1 (248) 625-7870
5200 Indian Trail
White Lake, MI 48386
Fax: +1 (248) 625-6639
rod.duffe@metroparks.com

Map

Indian Springs Metropark Golf


Indian Springs Metropark Golf

Ingenuity Group, LLC
www.financeclipper.com
James A. Ward Jr.
+1 248-620-9625
P.O. Box 290
Clarkston, MI 48347
Fax: +1 248-920-0555
ingenuitygroup@comcast.net

Map

Ingenuity Group, LLC


Ingenuity Group, LLC

Inix Consulting & Brokerage
www.inixbiz.com
Tanya Popov
+1 (248) 425-2129
5119 Highland Road
Waterford, MI 48327
Fax: +1 (248) 419-1748
tpopov@inixbiz.com

Map

Inix Consulting & Brokerage


Inix Consulting & Brokerage