Join Our Email Lists

Clarkston Chamber Clarkston Volunteer Clearing House

Board of Directors

Stephen J. Doyle Jr.

2021 President
FocalPoint Business Coaching
+1 (248) 605-2199
9885 Reese Rd. Clarkston, MI 48346
Clarkston MI 48348
sdoyle@focalpointcoaching.com

stephendoyle.focalpointcoaching.com

Angie Wathen

2022 President Elect
Lowrie’s Landscape
248-625-8844
9561 Dixie Highway, Suite B
Clarkston, MI 48348
reception@lowrieslandscape.com

Carrie Wheeler

Immediate Past President
McLaren Clarkston
248-922-6860
5701 Bow Pointe Dr Ste 280
Clarkston, MI 48346
carrie.wheeler@mclaren.org

Jennifer Barrett

Treasurer
Comerica Bank
248-620-0381
7505 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
jmbarrett@comerica.com

Tanya Popov

Secretary
Inix Consulting and Brokerage
248-425-2129
5119 Highland Rd. #275
Waterford MI 48329

Tyrone Andrews

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
248-858-6664
44405 Woodward Ave., Pontiac, MI 48341
tyrone.andrews@stjoeshealth.org

Katie Bowman Coleman

Bowman Chevrolet, Inc.
248-575-5000
6750 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
kcoleman@bowmanchevy.com

Whitney Findlay

Beyond Juicery + Eatery Clarkston
(248) 297-5285
5520 Sashabaw Rd, Clarkston, MI 48346

Emily Ford

Morgan, Milzow & Ford Realtors
248-625-1010
25 S. Main St
Clarkston, MI 48346

Steve Hyer

IGD Solutions Corporation
(248) 625-0817
9340 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48348

Angie Logan

Waterford Bank, N.A.
248-922-6970
5800 S. Main St
Clarkston, MI 48346
angela.logan@waterfordbankna.com

Julie Nemeth

Nemeth Marketing, Inc. and St. Trinity Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 192
Clarkston, MI 48347
julie@nemethmarketing.com

Scottie Robinson

General RV
(248) 886-0015 ext 2031
8665 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48348
srobinson@generalrv.com

Shawn Ryan

Clarkston Community Schools
248-625-5450
6389 Clarkston Road
Clarkston, MI 48346
spryan@clarkston.k12.mi.us