Join Our Email Lists

Clarkston Chamber Clarkston Volunteer Clearing House

Board of Directors

Emily Ford

Immediate Past President
Morgan, Milzow & Ford Realtors
248-625-1010
25 S. Main St
Clarkston, MI 48346

Carrie Wheeler

2020 President
McLaren Clarkston
248-922-6860
5701 Bow Pointe Dr Ste 280
Clarkston, MI 48346
carrie.wheeler@mclaren.org

Peg Roth

Washington Management LLC
248-625-0440
20 W. Washington, Ste 15
Clarkston , MI 48346
pjr25mc@gmail.com

Stephen J. Doyle Jr.

2021 President Elect
FocalPoint Business Coaching
+1 (248) 605-2199
9885 Reese Rd. Clarkston, MI 48346
Clarkston MI 48348
sdoyle@focalpointcoaching.com

stephendoyle.focalpointcoaching.com

Katie Bowman-Coleman

Bowman Chevrolet, Inc.
248-575-5000
6750 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
kcoleman@bowmanchevy.com

Angie Logan

Waterford Bank, N.A.
248-922-6970
5800 S. Main St
Clarkston, MI 48346
angela.logan@waterfordbankna.com

Julie Nemeth

Nemeth Marketing, Inc. and St. Trinity Lutheran Church
(248) 459-1664
P.O. Box 192
Clarkston, MI 48347
julie@nemethmarkteting.com

Angie Wathen

Secretary
Lowrie’s Landscape
248-625-8844
9561 Dixie Highway, Suite B
Clarkston, MI 48348
reception@lowrieslandscape.com

Keri Milner

Farm Bureau Insurance - The Milner Agency
248-599-3135
3756 Sashabaw Rd
Waterford, MI 48329-2067
kmilner@fbinsmi.com

Shawn Ryan

Clarkston Community Schools
248-625-5450
6389 Clarkston Road
Clarkston, MI 48346
spryan@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Tanya Popov

Inix Consulting and Brokerage
248-425-2129
5119 Highland Rd. #275
Waterford MI 48329

Tyrone Andrews

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland
248-858-6664
44405 Woodward Ave., Pontiac, MI 48341
tyrone.andrews@stjoeshealth.org

Jennifer Barrett

Treasurer
Comerica Bank
248-620-0381
7505 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
jmbarrett@comerica.com

Patrick Kittle

Independence Township Supervisor
(248) 625-5111 Ext. 213
6483 Waldon Center Dr.
Clarkston, MI 48346
supervisor@indtwp.com